top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGibson Sims Wilson

How much to order lunch in China?

Here is my lunch today.

  1. Tofu

  2. Egg and Tomato

  3. Shredded potato and seaweed

  4. Rice

This cost 20 yuan (about $3) including FREE delivery


For more information about life in China click here

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

10 Amazing Facts about China

1: Colors in China In China, the red color is common in festivals, weddings, birthdays and other happy moments. The color symbolizes happiness. Black color is commonly the color for mourning but in Ch

Some Interesting Facts About Beijing

Facts About Beijing What can I say about Beijing? It was my home for 2 years and the place I met Aviva, so for me it holds a dear place in my heart. Beijing is a world-leading capital city, situated i

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page